Your Account  |  Log In
Cart 0 items: $0.00

2020 VALENTINES DAY YAPPY HOUR

Date: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Time 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Venue: Mutt Lynch Winery Tasting Room - 9050 Windsor Road, Windsor CA
Contact: Tasting Room Staff
Phone: (707) 687-5089
Email: info@muttlynchwinery.com

Please Join Us at Valentines Day Yappy Hour

Friday February 14th from 4 to 6pm

 
BENEFITING ANIMALS IN NEED.  Our Yappy Hours have always benefitted animal rescue groups and their animals in need.  Our 2020 efforts will continue our new tradition by selecting a particular animal each month.  At each event, 100% of the $10 Door Fee and Raffle Proceeds will be donated to support each "poster dog" and the organization supporting his or her needs.    
 
VALENTINE'S DAY YAPPY HOUR.  Our Yappy Hour only lands on Valentines Day every 6 or 7 years, so this year's February Yappy Hour will be full of extra special "love".  Stay tuned for the selection of our animal-in-need as we will be making this selection closer to the event.
 

SAVE THE DATES.  Friday April 10 • Friday May 8 • Friday June 12 • Friday July 10 • Friday August 14 • Friday September 11 • Friday October 9 • Friday November 13 • Friday December 11 Ugly Sweater Party.